Category: News

New Upcoming PrimeVigilance Webinar “EudraVigilance changes and their impact on MAHs”

webinar by Ivana

PrimeVigilance announces their next webinar which will be co-hosted by Pharmafocus and features speaker Ivana Sutalo, a Senior PV Project Manager and Deputy QPPV. This session takes place on Tuesday 7 November, 2017 starting at 3pm GMT (UK), 4pm CET (Europe), 10am EDT (US) at which time Ivana will be providing an overview of “EudraVigilance changes and their impact on MAHs”, followed by a live Q&A session.