Pharmacovigilance
Support Webinar

COVID-19 : How to adapt hosting,
conduction of remote audits and inspections.

30 June 2020 – 10 am EDT, 3 pm BST, 4 pm CEST
and 2 pm EDT, 7 pm BST, 8 pm CEST
With Ejaz Butt, PrimeVigilance’s Director of Audit Management.

Register Now

Global Life Cycle
Management Services

PrimeVigilance, an Ergomed Group company,
employs over 700 highly qualified
professionals and offers flexible
resourcing strategies solutions around the globe.

About us

At the Frontline Against COVID-19

PrimeVigilance Announces Provision of
Clinical Safety Services for COVID-19
Clinical Trial Program.

Find out more

Leading
Drug Safety Specialist Provider

We have a proven track record in Pharmacovigilance,
managing Medical Information queries and now
bring our partners Pharmacoepidemology & Risk
Management solutions.

About us

Understanding
Today’s Needs

Providing regulatory services and clinical
development consultancy throughout the entire
life cycle of medical products with an international
team of qualified regulatory experts.

Contact us
  • PHARMACOVIGILANCE

    Clinical trial safety and postmarketing

    PrimeVigilance covers the entire product life cycle, assisting clients with the effective management of their drug safety information, and offering expert consulting services from former regulators and opinion leaders.

    +

  • PHARMACOEPIDEMIOLOGY

    Pharmacoepidemiology and benefit-risk management services

    Offering optimal approaches to life cycle benefit-risk management by providing systematic risk minimisation and faster insights into the safety and effectiveness of drugs.

    +

  • MEDICAL INFORMATION

    Healthcare professional and customer queries

    PrimeVigilance is a quality resource for concise, timely and accurate communication with highly trained, industry experienced healthcare professionals providing Medical Information

    +

  •  
    Latest Free Medical Information Seminar

    Providing Global Medical Information Locally

    Featured Speaker:

    Watch now
  • INFORMATION & RESOURCES

    What is Pharmacovigilance?

    In partnership with our clients, PrimeVigilance is committed to improving patient health.

    +

  • CAREERS

    Join the PrimeVigilance team

    Our success begins with our people. Build your career in one of the most rewarding fields in the world.

    +

  •  
    NEWS – COVID-19 Pharmacovigilance Support Webinar: How to Adapt Hosting, Conduction of Remote Audits and Inspections

    Read

     
    Press Release – Strategic Collaboration to Drive Pharmacovigilance Leadership in Intelligent Automation

    Read

     
    EVENT – DIA 2020 Global Annual Meeting | Washington, DC USA

    Read

    This site uses cookies to personalise and customise your experience. No cookies collect personal or sensitive information. By clicking “I Accept", you consent to cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.