Amina Baljić, Head of Medical Information, will be sharing and summarising key considerations for effective customer management, which stakeholders should consider when providing medical information.

 

This session takes place on Thursday 31st October 2019, 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 11:00 EDT

As medical information is becoming global with patients accessing information from different areas, how does a company ensure that local requirements and particularities are addressed?

Alongside sharing and summarising key considerations for effective customer management when providing medical information, we will also focus on how to adapt local specificities into a global team, while ensuring that all relevant regulatory requirements are met. Examples of practical case studies will be used to illustrate the methods used to achieve the results.

In addition, Amina will be discussing:

  • How to decide on the best medical information approaches for the global market
  • Methodological challenges and solutions for local specificities including patient assistance programs
  • Dos and Don’ts

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session where you will be able to ask questions and receive direct feedback on key areas of uncertainty. 

Click here to book your place today. If you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Share this:

 


NEXT NEWS:

PREVIOUS NEWS:

This site uses cookies to personalise and customise your experience. No cookies collect personal or sensitive information. By clicking “I Accept", you consent to cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.